January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
7p DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, December 28, 2021 7PM - 8:30PM
29
30
31
7p DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, December 31, 2021 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, January 4, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, January 7, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, January 11, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, January 14, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, January 18, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
9aChamber The Experience
Chamber The Experience
Thu, January 20, 2022 9AM - 10AM
Location: Cedar Lake,547 west 26th,NY 10001
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, January 21, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, January 25, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, January 28, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
1
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Tue, February 1, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
2
3
4
7pDANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
DANCE CLASS - pay what you can, suggested donation 10$
Fri, February 4, 2022 7PM - 8:30PM
5

Website Created & Hosted by Website.com Website Builder